GUESTS

Hamad I. Al-Lhaydan
Maisarah Ali
Mohd Zulhemlee An
Carlos Angurell Arias
Matilda Annerstedt
Fahrettin Ayanlar 
Cathryn Bang
James Barlow
Michel Barmaki
Flavia Belvedere
C. William Bevins
Else Bezemer
Flavio Bicalho
Ewa Bieniecka 
Sayil Onaran Bilge 
Rostenberg Bill 
Fábio Bitencourt
John Arne Bjerknes
Claudia Bloom
Roberto Bologna
Peter Bonfert
Mirilia Bonnes
Brian D. Briscoe
A. Simon Bruce
Neil Cadenhead
Hui Cai
Jane Carthey 
Francisco Castella
Jorge A. Castro
H.W.P. Chandrasiri
Tat Hong Chiam
Chiang Chih-Chuan
David Ching
Gaurav Chopra
Louis Cotter
Emily Dangelmaier
Mohamed Dato Esa
Pan Di 
Osvaldo Mario Donato
Chris Doufas
Uwe Eggert
Rahel Erny
Walkiria Erse
Giuliana Filippazzi
Nikos Fintikakis
Deirdre Foley-Woods
Susan Francis
Paul Freine, de
R.David Frum
Thomas W. Garvey
Gelun
Susanne Glade
Anne Guri Grimsby
Thomas Guthknecht
Regina Haller
Clifford Harvey
Birgit Heimbach
Linus Hofrichter
Günter Hohensee
Rich Hoisington
Lijie Huang
Jana Hufnagel
Richard G.M. Hussey
Göksenin Inalhan
Marianus Jager, de
Peta Jager, de
Ding Jian
Liang Jianlan
James O. Jonassen
Jan Jong, de
Hakan Josefsson
Dagmar Kahnes
Lara Kaiser
Atsuo Kakehi
Sherry Kaufield 
Ruka Kosuge Okamoto
Michael Krämer
Santosh Kumar
Mansur Kurfi Ahmadu
Teemu Kurkela
Ozdal Kutlu
Joseph Kwan
Herculano D. Lagunay
Helen Laing
Jostacio Moreno Lapitan
Juha Lempinen
Stine Ljungkvist
Sean Mahon
Julia Marconi
Peter Maron
Utsunomiya Masato
Richard Mazuch 
Andreas Mezey
Wouter Mocke
Mokete Mokete
Anna Montgomery
Luciano Monza
Josef Moser
Marius Moser
Bernd Mühlbauer
Georg P. Müller
Junichi Nakayama
Shigeki Nakayama
Marcio Nascimento de O.
Phil Nedin
Korotazeviene Neringa 
Mike Nickl-Weller
Mike Nightingale
Jarno Nillesen
Farouk Noormohamed
Oluseyi Tim. Odeyale
Yukari Oka
Kazuhiko Okamoto
Helle Susanne v
Kazumasa Otaki
Derek Parker
Johan Paul
Elka Velivova Peneva
Michael Petri
Haraldo Pineiro
Christina Pohl
Ana Carolina Potier
Solly Pretorius
Michael Ramm Østgaard
Serge Reichlin
Marloes W. Reinink
Thomas Riffel
Fionnuala Rogerson
Eric Roodenbeke, de
Aldis Rozenbergs
Charlotte Ruben
Nicole Ruprecht
Claudia Sanders
Marc Sansom
Abdul Razak Sapian
Ingrida Sarguna
Guillermo Schencke-Aubel

Peter Scher ( Diseased )
Thomas Schinko
Peter Schmieg
Edzard Schultz
Awn Sharif
Ahmed Sherif
John R. Sierra
Jos Stuyfzand
Martin Sutcliffe
Athena Christina Syrakos
Sezin Tanriover
Paul-Andre Tetreault
Zdravko Trivic
Henry Tsang
M. Turhan Kayasu
José Hilario Turniansky
Jean-Marie Valentin
Deon van Onselen
Erkki Vauramo
Arnolds A. Veinbergs
Claudio Vekstein
Ton Venhoeven
Hilde Vermolen
Olav Wagner
Florian Wagnerberger
Andreas A. Walter
Ursala Wilms
Kai Wu
Liu Xinyan 
Huang Xiqiu
Wang Yi
Xu Ying Xin
Li Yucong
Narima Hanim Zainal Abidin
Jürgen Zimmermann

 

 hamad4d@gmail.com

maisarah@iium.edu.my

zulhemlee@yahoo.com

dirinv@infomed.sld.cu

Matilda.Annerstedt@ltj.slu.se

fayanlar@gmail.com

cbang@cbparch.com

j.barlow@imperial.ac.uk

uia@uia-architectes.org

belvedere@unipa.it

wbevins@freemanwhite.com

EBE@atosborne.nl

flavio@criararquitetura.com

ewa.bieniecka@arcop.com

bilgeso@hacettepe.edu.tr

bill.rostenberg@anshen.com

fabio@abdeh.org.br

jab@nsw-ap.no

cb@avantiarchitects.co.uk

roberto.bologna@taed.unifi.it

p.bonfert@wp-planung.de

mirilia.bonnes@uniroma1.it

bbriscoe@hksinc.com

sbruce@sf.smithgroup.com  

n-cadenhead@bdp.co.uk

hcai3@gatech.edu

jcarthey@bigpond.net.au

f.castella@telefonica.net

jcastro@ensp.fiocruz.br

medamulla@yahoo.com

tathongchiam@gmail.com

kenchiku@ms7.hinet.net

davidhhching@dotventures.com.vn

gchopra@hksinc.com

lou.cotter@perth.buchan.com.au

EDangelmaier@stonehilltaylor.com

bmesa2@myjaring.net

pandi@ippr.net

tecnobras@fibertel.com.ar

chris@pta.com.au 

aep@aep-p.de

erny.rahel@bluewin.ch

wwerse@terra.com.br

ffilippazzi@alice.it

syntres@ath.forthnet.gr

dfoley@healthpartnership.ie

susan@susanfrancis.net

paul.defreine@hse.ie

davidfrum@ckarch.com

thomas_garvey@carleton.ca

gelun89@sohu.com

susanneglade@yahoo.com

anne.guri.grimsby@eln.no

tom.guthknecht@bluewin.ch

regina.haller@vamed.com

clifford.harvey@ontario.ca

birgit.heimbach@hamburg.de

hofrichter@a-sh.de

guenter.hohensee@philips.com

rnkhois@jps.net

hljznt@hotmail.com

akg@bda-bund.de

Hussey@health.gov.za

inalhang@itu.edu.tr

marianus@a3architects.co.za

pdejager@csir.co.za

dingjian@ippr.net

liangjianlan@ippr.net

jjonassen@nbbj.com

j.dejong@architectenaandemaas.com

hakan.josefsson@white.se

dagmar.kahnes@vamed.com

larakaiser@terra.com.br

kakehi@cc.kogakuin.ac.jp

skaufield@jcrinc.com

kosuge@niph.go.jp

m.kraemer@ikpz.de

santosh@iihmr.org

mansurkurfi@yahoo.com

teemu.kurkela@jkmm.fi

ozdalkutlu@hotmail.com

jkuda@netvigator.com

herclagunay@yahoo.com

hlaing@KeppieDesign.co.uk

lapitanj@wkc.who.int

juha.lempinen@jkmm.fi

STINA.LJUNGKVIST@BSK.se

seanmahon@oconnellmahon.ie

julmarconi@yahoo.com.ar

maron@maron-rinne.de

mutsunomiya@k-ito.co.jp

Richard.Mazuch@nightingaleassociates.com

mezey.andreas@topconsultkoeln.de

tjneladmin@iafrica.com

moketem@health.gov.ls

anna.montgomery@white.se

lmonza@aadaih.com.ar

jm@moserarchitekten.at

mm@moserarchitekten.at

b.muehlbauer@bhm-beratung.de

mueller.georg@topconsultkoeln.de

j-nak@kajima.com

nakayama.s@faculty.chiba-u.jp

marcio.n.oliveira@funasa.gov.br

phil.nedin@arup.com

neringa@anmeda.com

c.nickl-weller@nickl-partner.com

mike.nightingale@nightingaleassociates.com

jarno.nillesen@wiegerinck.nl

farouk@fndesign.com

odeyaleoluseyi@yahoo.com

ykroka@kk.iij4u.or.jp

dr@okamoto-kazuhiko.com

hso@niras.dk

jiha@mars.dti.ne.jp

derek.parker@anshen.com

J.paul@corestagroup.com

elkapeneva@yahoo.com

dr.petri@t-online.de

haraldopinheiro@terra.com.br

christina.pohl@t-online.de

anacarolina@prosaude.arg.br

solly.pretorius@impilo.ecprov.gov.za

michael@momentumark.no

serge.reichlin@siemens.com

marloes.reinink@gmail.com

thomas.riffel@siemens.com

fionnuala.rogerson@rogerson.ie

ederoodenbeke@ihf-fih.org

aldis.rozenbergs@stradini.lv

charlotte.ruben@white.se

Ruprecht@ruprecht-bc.de

sanders@arch-ing.org 

marc@designandhealth.com

arazaks@iium.edu.my

ingrida@nams.arch.lv

monbeach@entelchile.net

peter.scher@btinternet.com

schinko@claude-vasconi.fr

mail@peg-architekten.de

berlin@heinlewischerpartner.de

asharif@sch.gov.qa

asherif@aucegypt.edu

jrsierra@earthlink.net

jos.stuyfzand@philips.com

mr-sutcliffe@bdp.co.uk

syrakoss@otenet.gr

sezint@bilkent.edu.tr

patetreault@aedifica.com

zlatoruni@gmail.com

h-tsang@nihonsekkei.co.jp

mtkayasu@ada.net.tr

jose@turniansky.com.ar

rtvarchi@wanadoo.fr

deono@osmondlange.co.za

erkki.vauramo@tkk.fi

veinbergs@stradini.lv

claudio.vekstein@asu.edu

t.venhoeven@venhoevencs.nl

hilde.vermolen@osar.be

olav.wagner@noerr.com

fw@cfmoller.com

andreas.a.walter@siemens.com

berlin@heinlewischerpartner.de

woodhead2000@hotmail.com

xinyan_liu928@yahoo.com.cn

huangxiqiu@ippr.net

wangyi@ippr.net

xuyingxin@ippr.net

liyucong@cqu.edu.cn

NarimaHanim@jkr.gov.my

j.zimmermann@arcadis.de

  • Black Facebook Icon
logo February 2020.png