Virtual Meeting: A New Vision of PHG     

April 6, 2021, 8AM Houston/ 10AM Rio/ 3PM Paris/ 3PM Cape Town/ 9PM Beijing & Perth

You are cordially invited to attend the virtual meeting. During this meeting, you will have the opportunities to interact with the UIA-PHG director and official members, understand the ways that you could get involved in the PHG, learn about the 2021 RIO UIA-PHG Seminar and the UIA World Congress, and envision the future of UIA-PHG.

Agenda:

:00 - :05: Social and Greeting
:05 - :25: New Vision of the UIA-PHG

               
 A. Ray Pentecost, Director, UIA-PHG
:25 - :35: Introduction of the 2021 Rio UIA-PHG Seminar
               
Jeronimo Moraes & Rodrigo Costa
:35 - :40: The PHG Survey
:40 - :00: General open discussion

A. Ray Pentecost

Director of the UIA PHG 2020–2023

FAIA, FACHA, LEED AP,
Ronald L. Skaggs and Joseph G. Sprague Chair of Health Facilities Design,
Director, Center for Health Systems & Design,
Professor of Practice